Live at Calvary

Live at Calvary DVD
Live at Calvary DVD

Gospel Medley
The Baptism of Jesse Taylor
When My Time Comes To Go
Beulah Land
Golden Slippers
Damascus Road
Banks of Jordan
Armed Forces Medley
Talk About Suffering
Lord Stay Near To Me
Troublesome Waters
Sea of Life
Paul’s Ministry
Circuit Rider
Farther Along
Just Any Day Now
Walls of Jericho